H2020 Projekt PRO-Heritage

The Horizon 2020 project PRO-Heritage is approaching halfway - the partners are working on the preservation of traditional craftsmanship in the cultural heritage sector for almost a year and a half. The main result of the project, a sound curriculum for the further training of specialists in the field of energy efficiency and renewable energies for built cultural heritage is available in the first version. The document can be downloaded from the project website.

The last project meeting took place online for the first time on June 18 and 19, 2020. Despite this challenge, the team worked constructively and presented the completed country reports and the selected Best Practice examples.

During the meeting, the extension of the project duration was discussed and decided. This gives the consortium enough time to make up for the weeks lost due to the Corona crisis. The project schedule is revised and project meetings as well as study visits are re-scheduled.

You can find out more about the Horizon 2020 project PRO-Heritage and the first draft of the curriculum here.

projects & events
12. October 2021
Newsletter

H2020 Projekt PRO-Heritage

Das Horizon 2020 Projekt PRO-Heritage nähert sich der Halbzeit – fast eineinhalb Jahre arbeiten die Partner jetzt am Thema Erhaltung von traditioneller Handwerkskunst im Kulturerbe-Sektor. Das wesentliche Ergebnis des Projekts, ein fundiertes Curriculum für die Weiterbildung von SpezialistInnen im Bereich Energieeffizienz und erneuerbare Energien für gebautes Kulturerbe, liegt in der ersten Fassung vor. Auf der Projektwebsite kann das Dokument heruntergeladen werden.

Das letzte Projektmeeting fand am 18. und 19. Juni 2020 erstmals online statt. Trotz dieser Herausforderung hat das Team konstruktiv gearbeitet und die fertiggestellten Länderreports sowie die ausgewählten Best Practice Beispiele präsentiert.

Im Zuge des Projektmeetings wurde auch die Verlängerung der Projekt-Laufzeit thematisiert und beschlossen. Das gibt dem Konsortium ausreichend Zeit, die durch die Corona-Krise verlorenen Wochen aufzuholen. Der Projekt-Zeitplan wird überarbeitet und Projekt-Meetings sowie Study Visits mit neuen Terminen versehen.

Mehr zum Horizon 2020 Projekt PRO-Heritage und die erste Version des Curriculums finden Sie hier.

Projekte & Events
12. Oktober 2021
Newsletter